Paying Tuition



Students are required to pay $5 per college credit for each Concurrent Enrollment class they are taking.  The tuition is paid directly to the college/university offering the course, not Copper Hills High School.  Tuition is not covered by a high school fee waiver.  


Click here for instructions to pay tuition at Salt Lake Community College


Weber State, Utah State, Snow College, and the University of Utah require you to pay tuition to complete the registration process.  If you do not pay your tuition, you will not be registered into the class.